Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Exclusive: February 2011 - Francis Prève Minimix

Last week, I did a guest mix and interview for Hypersonic Radio.

This week, I'm posting that mix as a free download on SoundCloud for your listening pleasure

Here's the SoundCloud link.


Full tracklisting after the jump...

February 2011 - Francis Prève Minimix Tracklisting

1. La Porte - Original Mix - Reset Robot
2. The Reward Is Our Night - Francis Prève 2011 Reboot - Sander Kleinenberg vs. Francis Prève vs Deadmau5
3. Get Your Conga On - Original Mix - Joyce Muniz
4. I'll Be OK - Superskank Remix - Bass Kleph
5. Push The Umbrella - William A 2011 Bootleg - William A vs. Nightcrawlers
6. Black Mamba - Original Mix - John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto

No comments:

Post a Comment